Contacts

Bulgaria

kv. Vrazhdebna, ul. 8 Nr. 17
BG-1839 Sofia
phone: +359 2 9420520
fax: +359 2 9420566
e-mail: Bulgaria@rheamp.com


Croatia

Hektorovićeva ulica 2, 5th Foor
HR-10000 Zagreb
phone: +385 1 6441520
fax: +385 1 6441400
e-mail: Croatia@rheamp.com


Estonia

Viru väljak 2, 3rd floor
EE-10111 Tallinn
phone: +372 663 1260
fax: +372 663 1100
e-mail: Eesti@rheamp.com


Germany

Josef-Groll-Str. 4
D-94474 Vilshofen an der Donau
phone: +49 8541 5836075
fax: +49 8541 5836074
e-mail: Deutschland@rheamp.com


Greece

166a, Kifissias Av. & 2, Sofokleous Str.
GR-15126 Maroussi, Athens
phone: +30 210 7264022
fax: +30 210 7279200
e-mail: Greece@rheamp.com


Latvia

Tērbatas iela 14-2
LV-1011 Rīga
phone: +371 67118431
fax: +371 67118300
e-mail: Latvija@rheamp.com

Lithuania

Vilniaus 31 / Islandijos 1
LT-01402 Vilnius
phone: +370 52 100423
fax: +370 52 100200
e-mail: Lietuva@rheamp.com


Romania

Piata Montreal no 10, Entr. F, 1st Floor, Sector 1
RO-11469 Bucharest
phone: +40 21 2023006
fax: +40 21 2023100
e-mail: Romania@rheamp.com


Serbia

Milutina Milankovića 9ž
RS-11070 Belgrad
phone: +381 11 4414698
fax: +381 11 4414501
e-mail: Serbia@rheamp.com


Spain

Gabriel García Márquez, 4, Las Rozas
ES-28232 Madrid
phone: +34 91 7942227
fax: +34 91 7942001
e-mail: Spain@rheamp.com


South Africa

7th Floor, Mandela Rhodes Place
Corner of Wale and Burg Street
8001 Cape Town
phone: +27 (0) 21 410 8941
fax: +27 (0) 21 410 8901
e-mail: SouthAfrica@rheamp.com


Turkey

Merkez Mah. Bağlar Cad. No:14 C4-5 Blok, Kağıthane Ofis Park
TR-34406 İstanbul
phone: +90 212 9393874
fax: +90 212 9392701
e-mail: Turkey@rheamp.com

All rights reserved, 1999-2017 Rhea MP